cwa banner

Local 3104 Executive Board



President
Mike Devane -

Email: mdevane@cwa3104.org
Phone: 954-970-3104 ext.#13



EVP
- Ed Mangan

Email: emangan@cwa3104.org
Phone: 954-970-3104 ext.#27



Secretery
Idelisa "Lisa" Pino -

Email: idelisa@cwa3104.org
Phone: 954-970-3104



Treasurer
- Sondra Ragin

Email: sragin@cwa3104.org
Phone: 954-970-3104 ext.#24



Delegate
Alfonso Holloway -

Email: alfonso@cwa3104.org
Phone: 954-970-3104 ext.#25



Delegate
- Danny Acosta

Email: dacosta@cwa3104.org
Phone: 954-970-3104 ext.#15



Delegate
Stephen Attis -

Email: sattis@cwa3104.org
Phone: 954-970-3104



Delegate
- Ian Rose

Email: ian@cwa3104.org
Phone: 954-970-3104 ext.#13


[Home] [News] [Contact us] [Officers] [Forms] [Links] [Articles] [Calender]
Copyright © 2009 CWA Local 3104. All Rights Reserved
The information on this site is for members of CWA (Communications Workers of America) only.
It may not be used by anyone other than members of CWA, without the express written consent of CWA local 3104.